Don’t Forget!

I want to encourage everyone to stop by our Facebook page and give us a Like! I love getting to interact with fans through this website and Facebook. This business has brought me so much joy and has provided several mommies with joy as well! I only hope to share virtual baby shower experiences with many more mommies that are a long distance from their family and friends. These showers are such an easy and thoughtful way to show love and support to the people you care about most! It’s truly an amazing experience 🙂

I also want to remind everyone that any new shower reservations made during the next 3 days (by March 31st) will have 10% of their shower fee donated to Project Night Night because Across The Miles loves what they are doing for the children in their area. Check out their website at ProjectNightNight.Org and be sure to make your shower reservation soon!

