It’s almost time….

In just 2 weeks, we will be celebrating FL mommy-to-be, Emaly, as she gets ready to welcome a daughter into her family. Her mother, Tammy, is hosting her virtual shower from New Jersey and is coincidentally expecting a precious new baby of her own in a few weeks! I was pleased to learn that I could help Tammy shower her daughter with a virtual baby shower since traveling this late in her pregnancy was not an option for her. This is why I do what I do and why I love it so much! Congratulations to both mommies and I look forward to providing a fun virtual shower for you both to enjoy 🙂

I hope everyone had a fabulous Mother’s Day!

Remember to reserve your party date before May 31st in order to have 10% of your event fee donated to Mother’s Milk Bank. Check out their website for more information about this non-profit organization and how they are helping to feed babies across the country!
MilkBank.org

