Holidays & Baby Showers!

I can’t believe how long it’s been since I last posted to the website… and the Facebook page! Wow! Time flies when you’re traveling…

But, that’s what I love about planning virtual baby showers. You can do it from anywhere in the world, whether you are actively traveling or not.

I hope everyone had a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. I have kept busy by working on my travel blog and prepping for a baby shower that will be happening this weekend!

The baby shower this weekend will be honoring a mommy-to-be from the States that is currently teaching in Qatar. Most of her family & friends still reside in the States so a virtual baby shower is a perfect option for this expectant mommy. Luckily, one of her good friends that lives in Tennessee has decided to host the shower for her. We have a lot of fun things planned and I am excited to kick off the festivities this Saturday.

An Across The Miles Baby Shower can be as flexible as needed to fit perfectly into a mommy-to-be and her shower guest’s schedules. For example, because of the time difference between this mommy-to-be in Qatar and her guests in the States, we have adjusted the time of her shower. The shower has been broken down into 5 hours at a time during a 2 day period. This split time will avoid having this mommy up until 4 AM just so she can be present during her baby shower.

I am happy to work with clients to make any shower experience the best that it can be. Head over to our Reservation page to put in your request today. I am looking forward to working with you soon!

p.s. A new year means a new, increased amount of attention for this website. I am making an effort to post more content and keep you better updated with all of our showers in this new year. I am happy that you are here and I hope that I can keep you coming back for more! xo

